Reviews

4.732
2019-03-23
5 out of 5
Great execution! A very professional, and knowledgeable crew. They originally came out to clear roots from my main line! Fixed that, with great service, we decided a few days later when my water heater went out that they would be fit. So they came back with no hesitations and replaced the water heatter with expertise. I highly recommend them to everybody. Flow king rooter is the best and will always rely on there great service with urgency to repair any future issues.
2019-03-10
5 out of 5
Very pleased with service Silvio provided. Very professional, and personable. He explained everything to us, including anticipated cost, upfront. Fee very reasonable. Once our clogged drain was clear, he provided us with detailed explanation and written documentation of service provided. Service was on a Sunday. He was able to get to us sooner than scheduled time, agreed upon with a friendly call from Michelle. We definitely will use this company for any future need.
2019-03-10
5 out of 5
I chose these guys because they had 100% perfect ratings on Thumbtack app. I really liked that they were easily accessible via their scheduling phone...
2019-03-07
5 out of 5
I probably shouldn't say this but I can't wait to hire Flow King again! I submitted a project to a couple Pros on a project website but Flow King saw my project on their own and responded proactively, long before any other pro. I got an appointment, just to get an estimate the very next day. Silvio arrived at our house right on time, with Michelle having called me to inform me he was on his way as promised. The estimate appointment went very smoothly; Silvio discussed some alternatives and explained clearly the work he would complete if I chose to book with the company. Their flat rate pricing was not only extremely easy to understand, but also very fair in its magnitude. I booked with Flow King for later the same week. Even after having to reschedule due to a conflict on MY END the company was able to come out within a few days. Silvio and Dave arrived on time, with Michelle again calling ahead of time to inform me of their impending arrival. Once on the job they worked quickly and professionally. The job was completed in just over half the time I had originally been quoted which was fantastic. I can tell Silvio used top quality fittings and all of his runs were right where we discussed. Overall I cannot think of a single negative aspect of this project and I will absolutely work with Flow King again. Absolutely a top-tier provider.
2019-03-03
5 out of 5
Honest, timely, and knowledgable company.. I will only use Flow King Rooter from here on out, and so will all my family and friends.. Great trustworthy...
2019-02-24
5 out of 5
They did a great job installing my tankless water heater. They were very friendly and easy to talk to, answered all of my questions, and explained what they were doing. The water heater works great and I'm glad I chose them. I recommend Flow King!
2019-02-18
5 out of 5
Our sink, garbage disposal, and dishwasher was clogged, and we were worried about water damage. Our flow king plumber (Mike?) was great. Well informed and fixed the problem in minutes. Great plumber, quick response, well priced. About as perfect as it gets.
2019-01-31
5 out of 5
Had plumber from other company come out and couldn't fix my issues but still charged me. I called Flow King Rooter and Mike was our guy! He was very respectful and knowledgeable. He presented himself very professionally. After working on the situation for a bit and doing all he could he realized that the pipes were frozen. it wasn't obvious at first. By the time he left things were back to normal and everything working good! We won't call anyone else now, Flow King is our plumbers to call now. I'd recommend them/Him to anyone.
2019-01-30
5 out of 5
Hands down the best!!! They were able to come out same day, we had a shower faucet issue that ended up needing the entire thing replaced. And a leaking outside hose hookup. They set up appointment to do the replacement the next day for both issues. They arrived on time, were very polite, and I felt very comfortable having them in my home. Their tile cut work was fantastic. The replacement looked better than the original and their pricing was more than fair. They have flat rates so you are not being charged by the hour, and they take their time to make sure the job is completed to perfection. Plus they clean up after themselves! Silvio really cares about his business and the people he hires to work, we will never use any other plumber.
2019-01-24
5 out of 5
Extremely knowledgeable and dedicated to their work. Definitely recommend!
2019-01-09
5 out of 5
I have a few properties I manage around town and I really appreciate Flow King Rooter! Theyre always able to get to my tenants house quickly, provide me with a detailed report and have really good prices! Knowledgeable, dependable, affordable, and friendly! I recommend these guys to everyone. Thank you
2019-01-08
5 out of 5
Silvio was extremely professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. He worked diligently in the dark to get our drains unclogged.
2019-01-08
5 out of 5
Very professional, dependable and affordable.
2019-01-08
5 out of 5
My drain is the basement was backing out and flooding everywhere! I called around 8 companies and Flow King was the only one that answered and was able to...
2018-12-29
5 out of 5
Awesome service. They came in same day. Mike was great. I would recommend them.
2018-12-20
5 out of 5
I highly recommend Flow King! The best customer service and most knowledgeable. We wouldnt use any other.
2018-12-04
5 out of 5
Silvio was fantastic, came out at 10pm for a basement that was flooding. He was officiant and went above and beyond to fix the issue.
2018-11-10
5 out of 5
Thanks guys, great work!
2018-11-03
5 out of 5
i own icc services excavation company and we work with differant plumbing companies, we do excavation work for flow king rooter and flow king rooter is very professional and they go above and beyond for there customers no matter what it is. They get the job done right the first time!!
2018-10-24
5 out of 5
Great company to use for your plumbing project! I had to do some work on the plumbing on a house I bought before move in and Silvio and Dave were great to...
2018-09-11
5 out of 5
I made contact with Flowking through Home Advisor. Their response was extremely fast with a call coming from Flowking within 15 minutes. The very next day a...
2018-08-31
5 out of 5
Amazing service! explained everything he was doing . Really liked that, even though I had no clue what he was talking about.
2018-08-08
5 out of 5
We had the pleasure of working with Silvio and Dave, of Flow King. They were very prompt and professional. We were advised of the total fee before they even started working. They were very thorough and knowledgeable about project we hired them to do. We were pleased with their work and would definitely call them again in the future.
2018-07-25
5 out of 5
Patient, quick, informative, efficient, affordable, and the list goes on. Thank you.
2018-07-15
5 out of 5
Fast and efficient. They were willing to do their jobs instead of walking away like other companies. They are amazing workers and great at what they do! Highly recommend.
2018-06-15
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with Silvio and Dave. They arrived well ahead of the appointment time, and replaced my leaking pipe quickly and efficiently. Silvio made sure to keep me well informed of what they were doing every step of the way, which I greatly appreciated. I highly recommend this firm. In fact, when it comes time for maintenance routing of my sewer line, I will DEFINITELY call on them.
2018-06-15
5 out of 5
Had a pretty complete shutdown of kitchen and bathrooms. Thought to cable out the plug, but it turned out the entire main stack was plugged with sludge after 56 years of use. (Plus, cast iron piping was toast!)Silvio and Dave came out on time and efficiently changed out the big project in about 4-5 hours. Price was well in line w/ competition and probably low bid. All fixed.A BIG perk!! 2 days later Silvio dropped back to check over. We determined another problem - not connected with original job - needed replacement on kitchen sink drain basket. I could do this myself, but Silvio says let me help you..He put out a half hour free time that it took to get this drain out!!! I COULD NEVER HAVE DONE IT BY MYSELF.Great job - great price - great people! Tim Mika

Review Us