Reviews

2021-02-05
We ran into a clogged sewer line problem late on Thursday night. Called Silvio at 10pm on Thursday and he came out Friday morning at 9am. Took a little bit of work, but he was able to get the sewer line cleared and take care of the problem. He was very personable and did a great job for us. The price was very reasonable, and I was happy that someone referred me to Flow King Rooter.
2021-01-06
We had a great experience with Flow King. They were timely, accurate with pricing and double checked their work.
2021-01-06
Silvio and his crew do great work! If you want a job professionally done, at a reasonable price, look no further!
2021-01-06
Excellent work and communication. Will use again.
2020-12-29
Thank you to Mike for doing a great job! I will recommend y'all! ?
2020-12-15
First time I used Flow King. Scott was amazing! He quickly diagnosed and fixed a plumbing issue in my master bathroom that other professionals were not able to repair. Looking forward to using them again.
2020-11-24
I used Flow King Rooter for several jobs on my fixer upper. They were super helpful and worked with me to get everything done properly at a lower cost as we did a lot of the work ourselves. I would definitely recommend them and will likely use their services again in the future.
2020-11-04
I had an issue with a water heater at one of my rental homes not being installed up to code. The county inspector noticed a permit was never pulled during the re-occupancy inspector, so I was asked to have a licensed plumber fix the code issue and pull a permit. Flow King rooter gave me a competitive bid to pull a permit and fix the issue, and they did a good install, and responded quickly. UPDATE: We run into an issue with the permit showing up in the county system, apparently due to backlogs. Silvio immediately reached out and helped me sort this out.
2020-11-02
These guys are AWESOME!! We had a complicated master shower project and Silvio and his team were punctual, often staying overtime to get the job done, professional, and knowledgeable. Plus there is a major resemblance to Ed Sheeran which made the project fun. Highly recommended!
2020-10-22
I just moved into my new home and have been getting the kinks and undone maintenance taken care. Mike has been out both times to help with slow drains and a clogged pipe for the kitchen. Both times they were very quick to respond and came out to my home at the exact time they said they would. Mike was very friendly and professional and explained things easily so I understood what the issue was and how it was being resolved. They also used face coverings the entire time they were in my home which was very appreciated during this difficult time. I could not recommend their service more for any water systems needs.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us